What countries does Germany border?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

Starting in the north and moving clockwise, the countries that border Germany are:
  1. Denmark
  2. Poland
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Austria
  5. Switzerland
  6. France
  7. Luxembourg
  8. Belgium
  9. The Netherlands
Germany also borders the North Sea in the NW, the Baltic Sea in the NE and the Lake of Constance (Bodensee) in the SW.
denmark belgium holland poland austria switzerland czech republic france
65 people found this useful

Which European countries border with Germany?

There are nine countries that border on to Germany. They are :- Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Denmark and Luxemburg.

What 4 countries border Germany?

actually 9 countries border germany. but the 4 that are perhaps too big to miss are france poland austria & the czech republic

What countries that border Germany?

Starting in the north and moving in a clockwise direction, the following nine countries border Germany: Denmark Poland Czech Republic Austria Switzerland France Luxemburg Be

What Countries and Oceans Border Germany?

Germany borders Denmark, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg,France, Switzerland, Austria, the Czech Republic, and Poland, plusthe North Sea and the Baltic Sea. The North Sea